Finally Friday!!!

Me? Hovering after school? Nah, didn't happen. I went together with the others to The Vintage Tea room and had afternoon tea. Very English.
 
The walls were painted in pastels, the furniture was white and cute, and they had a clock in form of Elvis, with his legs swinging back and forth every second. They had different colorful (mostly pastel coloured I'd suppose!) pastries and cupcakes and wooow did they taste good or good? They were delicious.
 
After school I decided to give myself a little present, so I went to AngelBerry. I skipped the frozen yoghurt and had the fruit only, with some nuts and honey roasted oats. And a coffee. Then I came up with the bright idea to study, but I seriously almost nodded off, so I left and quickly passed by Sainsbury to buy a small bottle of milk.
 
The plans for tonight was buffet at Za Za Bazaar, then film night and maybe a visit to a pub. But I'm thinking of skipping Za Za and do some homework. .. my parents are coming this weekend and I won't have any time at all to study. I mean tomorrow we're off to Bath as well.
 
Here is one of my lovely flowers that I've been taking well care of, as you can see.
 

Kommentera här: