Plans for the weekend

So I've been talking to my parents and our cat now has someone to look after him. They arrive this Saturday, stay with me during Sunday and then travel by car to the countryside in the south.

I don't exactly know what I am going to show them, and I won't tell you either... I'm sure they read my blog once in a while and I want it to be a surprise... Anyway, on Saturday we're going to Bath. Not with the school as I thought, but on our own. I like that idea, but I also like the idea of having somebody guiding us... oh well. Saturday evening I'm probably going to meet my parents for a quick visit to some restaurant or pub. Then the next day I'll show them around Bristol, let's keep our fingers crossed that the weather is good...

It's soon time for Ians lesson. Have to go. :)
 
 
 

Kommentera här: