Spiderman night

The new Spiderman movie was released on Good Friday in the UK. For that reason we decided to have a film night. After the museum we went to my residence to figure out how the home cinema system worked. Holy crap, that walk was the rainiest ever. We were soaked already half way. And as if that wasn't bad enough, one car driver steered into a smaller lake on the road, splashing a dirty waterfall over us. BRITISH WEATHER...
 
At the residence we had a problem with understanding how to put the sound on, so we gave up the idea of staying at the residence, and decided to go to Ines' house to see the film.
 
Once again we walked through the across the centre, and when we finally arrived to the bus stop we were quite tired of being cold. A 20 minute bus ride later we arrived to Ines' village. I was totally impressed with being outside of the city, walking around in between the small houses in which, I realised, people actually lived. New experience to me, I'd love to see more of it.
 
I helped Ines to cook a piece of salmon, because her host mother left her a huge piece in the fridge. Apparently they use a gas stove, and I found it difficult to adjust the heat. I'm used to the electronic one... So the salmon was a bit over cooked on the outside when I served it. Haha. :)
 
After that we sat down in the living room, with lots of chocolate and the last Spiderman film. The Swiss chocolate was everywhere! Mum and dad, could you please bring some Swedish sweets next week? Ahlgrens bilar, Marabou, and maybe something more? I have to show them what our sweets are like!

Kommentera här: