Back again after a crazy weekend

I haven't written to you in ages... Sorry for that, I just haven't really felt like blogging. But here I am again!

This weekend was crazy. We went out Friday night, beginning at the harbourside and continuing at Park Street. I drank a lot, actually way too much, but it was good fun. Danced a lot, drank tequila and Redbull Vodka, met new people... Oh god, hahah. Memories.

However, the next day (Saturday that is) we met up to eat some food together. But Meike overslept, so in the meantime we thought we could have some nachos, just as a starter. All of us got full, so when we went to the thai restaurant we weren't too hungry, to be honest. I ate a lot of those seafood-tasting crips, and then I ordered a vegetable soup.

Aaand yesterday I cleaned my room, did the laundry and some homework. It felt reeeeeally good. :)

 
Btw the x-ray didn't show anything, so I'm fine now. The cough has gone away and I've started to go to the gym again!
 
Meike and Andrea at the pub. It's the only picture I have that is somewhat decent!
 
 

Kommentera här: