Wednesday

Wednesday was pretty great. I said I might post a few pictures from that day and here they come.
 
We just stood there talking for ages, having a couple of breaks when we needed the toilet at a pub nearby. Haha. :) Meike and I agreed that the conversation in the women's toilet is a great advantage of being a woman. Nobody think that it's strange to talk there, as opposed to what we've heard about the male's toilets. ^^,
 
Now I'm in a hurry, I have been doing the laundry ans I also managed to squeeze in some work-out... and we're meeting in the city centre in almost two hours. Haven't had a shower yet... so here we go! Night out at the club with many dance floors with different music styles, biggest night club in Bristol - Pryzm!!! :D
 
Niccolo, Meike and Jonathan
Meike was happy - as always! :)
 
Bye for today!

Kommentera här: