X-ray at the hospital

So I've had a cough for 5-6 weeks now, which has been bothering me quite a lot... Two weeks ago I decided to see a nurse, but since he couldn't find anything he recommended me to see a general practitioner(GP) - a doctor, that is...

So today I finally had my appointment at the top floor of the drugstore Boots, where the doctor did the exact same things that the nurse. The difference was that this doctor had the qualification to send me to do an x-ray at the hospital. Now, it isn't as bad as it sounds. It's a thing they just have to do. When people have had a cough fo that long, they do chest x-ray just in case it's lung cancer. But. No. That's like one in a million, especially for me who's still very young and haven't smoked. 
 
One good thing is that I'm allowed to work out. I might feel a bit short of breath, but hey, finally! I'll try this weekend!

Kommentera här: