Yesterday was ace

There was this huge water slide down Park Street yesterday, and the whole city was crowded since there's also a food festival going on. Its even on the local news.The weather being sunny, we went to the park in front of the cathedral and sat down most of the time.. Also, the others had a bit of a hangover since the night before. :)
 
In the evening we went to Queens square where the food festival seem to have its centre. The huge tents are crowded at nighttime, offering fine dining in one part, tapas, live music and drinks in the other. I wish I'd taken  some pictures with my phone, because the lighting was sooo cool. Everything was cool actually. The people as well. Me included. Hihi.
 
Today's been really chill. I just did some honework but I've still got sooo much left. Two writings. Now it's time for crepes in the centre and then a movie in the cinema. The Other Woman.
 
Studying this afternoon
 
Sitting in front of the cathedral
 

Kommentera här: